Plan With Me: November 2017

As I write this, I’m down with a runny nose, sore throat, and all the beginnings of a pretty bad cold, so you can say that the end of my October/start of my November is off to a somewhat sickly start. I’ll be off to the doctor for some meds soon, but in the meantime, here’s a look at my bullet journal spread for November.

I decided to adopt a mixed media approach, using both drawings and printed-out images, as well as washi tape, watercolours, and brush pens. It was a pretty fun spread, and I enjoyed working on it.

I’d write more, but my head feels like it’s been stuffed with cotton wool so I’ll just leave you with some pictures.

Have a great November!

/prometheusbyfire. 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.